School Trips, Activities and Events 2018/2019 Autumn Term 5th  September – 18th  December 2018

DateTimeActivityStudentsCurriculum CoveredTransport/ Charge/ Other
Fri, 21st September 2018All DayBuckingham PalaceLuther-King, Anne-Frank, Keller, Nelson &Winnie MandelaEnglish, Humanities, Social Skillsminibuses, pocket money, packed lunch
Wed, 26th September 2018All dayBuckingham PalaceSeacole, Polo, GatesEnglish, Humanities, Social Skillsminibuses, pocket money, packed lunch
Tue, 16th October 2018All daySt. Paul’s CathedralAnne-FrankHistory, RE, Social Skillsminibus, pocket money, packed lunch
Tue, 6th November 2018All DayRoyal Courts of JusticeSeacole, Polo, GatesEnglish, Humanities, Social Skillsminibuses, pocket money, packed lunch
Thu, 15th November 2018All dayThe Tower of LondonSeacole, Polo, GatesEnglish, Humanities, Social Skills minibus, pocket money, packed lunch
Tue, 20th November 2018All daySutton Life Centre Keller, Anne-FrankPSHE, Social Skills, Englishminibus, pocket money, packed lunch
Tue, 4th December 2018All dayBrunel University Nelson Mandela, Anne-FrankCross Curricularminibus, pocket money, packed lunch
Fri, 7th December 2018All dayNatural History Museum Ice Skating RinkLuther-King, Anne-Frank, Keller, Nelson & Winnie MandelaSocial Skills, PEminibus, pocket money, packed lunch
Tue, 11th December 2018All dayNatural History Museum Ice Skating RinkSeacole, Polo, GatesSocial Skills, PEminibus, pocket money, packed lunch
Wed, 12th December 2018All DayChristmas Community Lunchwhole schoolN/AN/A
Thu, 13th December 2018MorningGo-KartingBest Students of the term reward tripSocial Skillsminibus, pocket money, packed lunch

School Trips, Activities and Events 2018/2019 Spring Term 7th  January -5th  April 2019

DateTimeActivityStudentsCurriculum CoveredOther
Thu, 24th January 2019All DayBrunel UniversitySeacole, Polo, GatesCross Curricularminibus, pocket money, packed lunch
Tue, 5th February 2019All DayScience Museum Wonderlab, The Equinor GelleryL-King, Anne-Frank, Winnie MScience, Maths, Social Skillsminibuses, packed lunch, pocket money
Tue, 12th February 2019All DayScience Museum Wonderlab, The Equinor Gellery Keller, Nelson MScience, Maths, Social Skillsminibuses, packed lunch, pocket money
Fri, 1st March 2019All DayThe Spirit of the Wild (Animals on site)whole schoolScience, English, Social SkillsN/A
Tue, 12th March 2019All DaySky Academy Osterley StudiosAnne-Frank, Keller, Mandela N+WEnglish, Media, Social Skillsminibuses, packed lunch, pocket money
Tue, 19th March – Fri 29th March 2019All DayLiving Eggs (on site)whole schoolEnglish, Maths, Science, Social SkillsN/A
Tue, 3rd April 2019Half DayGo-Karting10 best students of the term reward tripSocial Skillsminibus, packed lunch, pocket money

School Trips, Activities and Events 2018/2019 Summer Term 24th  April – 17th July 2019

DateTimeActivityStudentsCurriculum CoveredOther
Wed, 8th May – Fri 10th May 2018Residential TripCarroty Wood Outdoor Adventure CentreL-King/ Anne-Frank/ Keller/ Fleming/ Parks/ SeacoleEnglish, Social Skills, PEcoach
Wed, 5th June 2019All DaySports TripCraven Rd PE, Social Skillsminibus, packed lunch
Tue, 11th June 2019All DayThe Tower of LondonAnne-Frank, Keller, MandelaHistory, English, PSHCE, Social Skills20 students, 13staff
Tue, 25th June 2019All DayBocketts FarmLuther-KingScience, Social Skillsminibus, packed lunch, pocket money
July 2019 TBCHalf DaySchool Leavers PromSchool LeaversN/ATBC
Wed, 3rd July 2019All DaySummer Term ActivitiesWhole SchoolPE, Social Skills packed lunch
Thu, 4th July 2019Half DayAchievement Day, Insights Has TalentWhole SchoolAll curriculum areasN/A
Fri, 5th July 2019All DaySummer Term ActivitiesWhole SchoolPE, Social Skillspacked lunch
Tue, 9th July 2019All DaySummer Term ActivitiesWhole SchoolPE, Social Skills packed lunch
Wed, 10th July 2019All DaySports DayWhole SchoolPE, Social Skillspacked lunch
Fri, 12th July 2019All DayThorpe ParkWhole SchoolPE, Social Skills pocket money, packed lunch