School Trips, Activities and Events 2017/2018

Date Time Activity Students Curriculum Covered Other
Wed, 27th September 2017 All day Buckingham Palace whole school English, Humanities, Social Skills pocket money, packed lunch
Mon 9th October 2017 10.45 -2.30 Kew Gardens KS3: Anne-Frank/ Keller Science/ Biology, English, Social Skills pocket money, packed lunch
Tue 10th October 2017 10.45-2.30 Kew Gardens KS3: Parks/ Fleming Science/ Biology, English, Social Skills pocket money, packed lunch
Mon 16th October 17 All Day Horniman Museum, Gardens & Aquarium Robot Zoo Exhibition Anne-Frank/ Keller Science, Maths, Social Skills pocket money, packed lunch
Wed 18th October 2017 10.30-2.30 Kew Gardens Lincoln/ Gates/ Polo Science/ Biology, English, Social Skills pocket money, packed lunch
Wed 8th November 2017 All Day Chiltern Open Air Museum L-King/ Keller/ Anne-Frank Social Skills, History, English, Science pocket money, packed lunch
Wed 8th November 2017 All Day The Globe Fleming, Parks  English, History, Social Skills pocket money, packed lunch
Wed 8th November 2017 All Day Imperial War Museum Lincoln/ Gates/ Polo/ Branson History, English pocket money, packed lunch
Wed 15th November 2017 All Day The Globe Lincoln, Gates English, Social Skills pocket money, packed lunch
Thu 30th November 2017 Matinee Theatre Trip Alladin whole school English/ Drama/ Media/ Music pocket money
Wed 13th December 2017 All Day Christmas Community Lunch whole school N/A N/A
Wed, 17th January 2018 All day Kidzania Lking/ Anne-Frank/ Keller/ Fleming/ Parks Social Skills, English, Maths, Science, PSHCE pocket money, packed lunch
Wed 17th January 2018 All Day Horniman Museum, Gardens Polo/ Lincoln/ Gates Science, Maths, Social Skills pocket money, packed lunch
Wed 17th Jnuary 2018 Half Day Science Museum- Mathematics Winton Gallery Seacole Maths, Social Skills pocket money, packed lunch
Tue, 23rd January 2018 All Day The Spirit of the Wild (Animals on site) Whole school Science, English, Social Skills N/A
Mon, 5th March – Fri 16th March 2018 All Day Living Eggs (on site) Whole school English, Maths, Science, Social Skills N/A
TBC _May 2018 All Day St Paul’s Cathedral Fleming/ Parks RE, English, Social Skills packed lunch, pocket money
TBC_June 2018 All day Western Riverside Waste Authority LKing/ Keller/ Fleming Science, Citizenship, PHSCE pocket money, packed lunch
Wed, 16th May – Fri 18th May 2018 Residential Trip Carroty Wood Outdoor Adventure Centre LKing/ Anne-Frank/ Keller/ Fleming/ Parks/ Seacole English, Social Skills, PE N/A
TBC_June 2018 All Day National Justice Museum Anne-Frank PHSCE, Citizenship, English, History packed lunch, pocket money
Fri, 29th June 2018 All Day Summer Term Activities Whole School PE, Social Skills packed lunch
TBC_ July 2018 All Day Sky Academy Studios Seacole/ Polo/ Lincoln/ Gates English, Media, History, Social Skills packed lunch, pocket money
Wed, 4th July 2018 All Day Summer Term Activities Whole School PE, Social Skills packed lunch
Thu, 5th July 2018 Half Day Achievement Day, Insights Has Talent Whole School All curriculum areas N/A
Fri, 6th July 2018 All Day Summer Term Activities Whole School PE, Social Skills packed lunch
Wed, 11th July 2018 All Day Summer Term Activites Whole School PE, Social Skills packed lunch
Fri, 13th July 2018 All Day Sports Day Whole School PE, Social Skills packed lunch
Mon, 16th July 2018 All Day Thorpe Park Whole School PE, Social Skills pocket money, packed lunch

 

Consent Forms

Click here to download a consent form to use for each trip.