Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leadership Team

Quality and School Improvement
  • Barbara Quartey

    School Director & Proprietor

    MA Educational Management and Administration, BSc (Hons) Social Sciences, PGCE, Postgraduate Certificate in Counselling

  • Anna Osmolska

    PA to Director

    Pupil Placements & Recruitment

Safeguarding & Well-being

  • Jacqueline Jess

    Designated Safeguarding Lead  (DSL)

    Mental Health & Family Support

  • Zoe Wilson

    Designated Safeguarding Lead  (DSL)

    Designated Teacher LAC

  • Marta Mazik

    Deputy  Designated Safeguarding Lead  (DSL)

    Designated Teacher LAC & EHCP

  • Beata Watson

    Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead ( DSL )

    Enrichment & Well-being

Learning & Achievement

  • Shashie Harry

    Access to Learning & Achievement

  • Zoe Poullos

    Teaching & Learning

  • Marcus Watson

    Alternative Learning & Engagement

  • Michael Agyapong